The list of member of COC is as under:

Sr.	Name of Financial	Claim	Claim	Voting	
No.	Creditors	submitted	Admitted	Share (%)	
			(Provisionally)		
1.	Ajay Singh	69,54,189/-	53,30,849/-	33.26	
2.	Amitabh Singh	76,74,347/-	49,03,836/-	30.60	
3.	Ajit Kumar Ghosh	40,82,071/-	39,48,822/-	24.64	
4.	Kamlesh Kumar Singh & Ranjana Singh	3,58,696/-	3,43,643/-	2.14	
5.	Gopal Ji Baranwal	5,00,000/-	5,00,000/-	3.12	
6.	Mohan Lal Baranwal	5,00,000/-	5,00,000/-	3.12	
7.	Naveen Kumar	5,00,000/-	5,00,000/-	3.12	
TOTAL			1,60,27,150 /-	100.00	

Below mentioned are the list of claims received by IRP which was not admitted provisionally.

Sr. No.	Name of Financial Creditors	Claim submitted	Status	Reason
1.	Neelam	34,85,389	Provisionally Not admitted	Sale deed Already Executed
2.	Sarita Devi	7,00,000	Provisionally Not admitted	Claim without supporting document
3.	Seema Verma	7,00,000	Provisionally Not admitted	Claim without supporting document
4.	Shahsi Tiwari & Smt. Sangeeta Tiwari	16,00,000	Provisionally Not admitted	Claim in not prescribed Form and Sale deed Already Executed
5	Anupan Shukla	46,00,000	Provisionally Not admitted	Claim in Not prescribed form and without supporting document
	TOTAL	1,10,85,389		